30 Days of Writing Prompts, Part 19

Prompt #19: If you could live anywhere, where would it be and why?

Heaven. Because it’s Heaven! But I can’t drive there, so I guess I’ll have to get there the hard way.

But if I could live anywhere on earth, it would of course be Ireland. I’ve been obsessed with Ireland pretty much my whole life. I’ve never been there, so maybe it’s nothing like I imagine, but the way I imagine it is like a fantasy land. It must be so magical and beautiful and enchanting. Ireland is full of music, adventure, and stories. It has so much history and tradition. I’ve just always heard it calling me.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Writing Prompts, Part 19

Leave a Reply

