A (not so) Bold Beginning

In the interest of starting off candidly, I have no idea why I’m doing this. Considering that I don’t know what I want to say and I don’t know what I’m doing and I don’t even think anyone will read this, I mean, what gives? What business do I have taking up space on the internet? On the other hand, “why not?” was never a bad reason, right? Ok, so basically, I’ve been trying to push myself to do things that are hard for me. Kind of lame, I know. But we’ll just have to see what comes of it. After all, people are always telling me how the Spirit can guide you to things through unexpected means. Those are always my favorite stories. Like, one thing that someone did differently than usual led them to something amazing. So here’s praying that maybe, just maybe, I can be an instrument of faith, hope, and love!

2 thoughts on “A (not so) Bold Beginning

  1. Hey!!! Your blog is so beautiful and i am looking forward to anything and everything you will be posting!!! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

